Monday, March 3, 2008

Should what is taught in US schools be altered?

video

Does the US Constitution still apply, and if not, should it be taught in US Schools?

Police in Connecticut can defraud taxpayers, committing felony theft and don't have to pay back the money, nor are they arrested when they commit felonies.

If a citizen proposes laws to elected officials that police or members of the judicial or executive branch don't like, the citizen can be put on a State Police Secret "Enemies List" and be arrested and held as a political prisoner. Free Speech is not protected and neither is redressing grievances to elected officials. Bill # 5675 in Connecticut will allow Connecticut and eventually the whole US to be a police state, if passed, so should what is taught in US schools Kindergarten up through college be changed to address the new repressive and non-representative government that is now in place?

The rival candidate for a state's governor was put on the "Enemies List" and arrested. What does that say about whether the US Constitution still applies or not?

Chief Justice William J. Sullivan of Connecticut has proven that there is separate classes of people. Judges and others are immune from prosecution, and can legislate and do as they please from the bench. Police can covertly target citizens, manufacture evidence, commit perjury, break the law, and retaliate against citizens asking elected officials for ethics in the courts and law enforcement, and for proposing laws to elected officials that lawyers, police, prosecutors, and judges don't like. Does it sound like the US Constitution still applies if this is how the system really works?

Should there be a new curriculum for schools to address the changes in the lack of freedom now present in the US? Connecticut leads the nation in prison, police, court, and education trends, should there be honesty in education even if there isn't honesty in American courts, police, and government?

Should police be able to offer a married woman $10,000 to set up a citizen for a police beating and false arrest for having written things in newspapers that police didn't like along with proposing Civilian Oversight of Police? [more]

My pictures and story on an [international injustice website].

Videos:

A US Marine stabbed 13 times is arrested when he woke up in the hospital. The felon on probation was not even violated on probation for almost killing a US Marine. [more]

Christopher Kennedy of Ellington, Connecticut, talks about stalker Judge, Jonathan Kaplan of Rockville Superior Court [here]

Donald Christmas, also a landlord, was also arrested on his property facing a year in prison no deals, where as his attacker, a police informant received no punishment. Donny also tried to, or did evict 3 prostitutes against the wishes of police. [Donny Christman, Thomsonville section of Enfield, CT, video]

[Eminent Domain, a national, disgraceful precedent out of Connecticut]

[video of properties Connecticut State Police used prostitutes, drug dealers, thieves, and vandals to terrorize me out of]

As a blogger for www. freespeech.com, on live television, I tell how that if you put "Connecticut State Police Misconduct", "Connecticut Judicial Misconduct" my posts on freespeech would come up as the most popular results in a computer word search. Just after, www.freespeech.com went offline. [that video testimony in front of the Connecticut Judiciary Committee legislators]

Elena Sassower tipped off Hillary Clinton's US Senate Office of Judicial Corruption and Hillary Clinton saw to it that Elena was falsely arrested and held as a political prisoner for 6 months. [Elena Sassower video]

Police Informants are paid to kill citizens lodging police misconduct complaints, to beat up citizens so only the citizen is arrested, and to beat up cops for other cops.
[video of state registered confidential informant under oath]

* * * *

The above was emailed to the Connecticut Education Committee legislators:
Gaffey@senatedems.ct.gov, Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, henry.genga@cga.ct.gov, Thomas.Herlihy@cga.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Sam.Caligiuri@cga.ct.gov, Mcdonald@senatedems.ct.gov, Jason.Bartlett@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov, Ron.Burns@housegop.ct.gov, Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov, Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov, Art.Feltman@cga.ct.gov, Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov, Deborah.Heinrich@cga.ct.gov, Karen.Jarmoc@cga.ct.gov, Robert.Keeley@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov, tim@timobrien.org, Felipe.Reinoso@cga.ct.gov, Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov, Anne.Ruwet@cga.ct.gov, Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov, Linda.Schofield@cga.ct.gov, Jim.Shapiro@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov

* * * *
* * * *

What are the goals of Gang Stalking?

The goal is to isolate the target from all forms of support, so that the target can be set up in the future for arrest, institutionalization, or forced suicide. Other goals of this harassment is to destroy the targets reputation and credibility. Make the target look crazy or unstable.

Other goals involve sensitizing the target to every day stimuli’s as a form of control, which is used to control targets when they get out of line.

These people also want to make the targets of this harassment vulnerable, they want to make them destitute. The secondary goals seem to be to make the target homeless, jobless, give them a breakdown, and the primary goals seems to be to drive the target to forced suicide, just like what they did with some of the targets of Cointelpro. It's a useful way of eliminating perceived enemies of the state.

Who gets targeted?

Targeting can happen to anyone in society. Primary targets in the past have been but are not limited to: minorities, outspoken individuals, whistle blowers, dissidents, people who go up against large wealthy corporations, woman’s groups, (single) women, anti-war proponents, and other innocent individuals. The majority of the targets are often not aware that they are being targeted in this way. When a target moves, changes jobs, the harassment still continues. Every time the target moves, the same lies and slander will be spread and the systemic harassment will continue.

[the above from here]

* * * *

[Example] of the "cop gang" that I had to deal with

[Example] of the "cop gang" that went after a Hartford Connecticut Police Officer, his two sons, out to disrupt his family, finances, and peace of mind

* * * *
* * * *

This entire post was sent to all the Children Committee legislators in Connecticut. Their emails:
Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Faith.McMahon@cga.ct.gov, Harp@senatedems.ct.gov, Joe.Mioli@cga.ct.gov, Judith.G.Freedman@cga.ct.gov, Anne.Ruwet@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Jack.Thompson@cga.ct.gov, Christel.Truglia@cga.ct.gov

This blogger's email: stevengerickson@yahoo.com

No comments: