Monday, December 28, 2009

Public Corruption Complaint

Subject: Public Corruption Complaint

To whom it may concern on the Connecticut Program Review and Investigation Committee:

I have posted the below on the Internet and would like a response from you.

http://www.opednews.com/populum/diarypage.php?did=15397


Should the video and other evidence in the above link be address by you in the Connecticut Program Review and Investigation Legislative Committee or by the US Department of Justice? Please advise on where I should have my complaints and evidence heard by you, or not. Are Connecticut legislators willing to receive evidence of public corruption, retaliation against whistle blowers, the rigging of a court system, the defrauding of taxpayers, retaliation, and the operating of a Police State? Should elected officials represent the people, or the system and each other? Should the alleged misconduct of the Connecticut Attorney General Richard Blumental be looked into by the Connecticut Program Review and Investigation Legislative Committee? Are you willing to consider looking into the statements made by a judicial branch insider to fix the rampant problem of public corruption and abuse of the public in Connecticut?


-Steven G. Erickson

stevengerickson@yahoo.com

The text and links in this email to you, posted here:
http://thegetjusticecoalition.blogspot.com/2009/12/public-corruption-complaint.html

Email sent to:
John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, MaryAnn.Carson@housegop.ct.gov, Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov, DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov, governor.rell@po.state.ct.us

No comments: