Friday, June 8, 2007

Homeland Security Misconduct?



Text with video:
Confidential email list for the attorneys and defendants in the Olympia15 trial in the state of Washington was infiltrated by Thurston County detectives who were perhaps acting in consort with Homeland Security

* * * *
* * * *

168 page report on CT State Police

I lost this:
[click here] for post that goes with the Vette

Dear Legislators,

there was a 168 page report on absolute police misconduct and a code of illegal behavior of the Connecticut State Police.

The "100 Club" was a game of false arrests for DUI to rack up the numbers.

Col. Lynch fixed cases. Former Police Commissioner Arthur L. Spada was a virtual Hitler/Mafia Don.

There have not been arrests of police officers and citizens that have been abused by police haven't been addressed. The courts and police in Connecticut are creating a State of Fear. Members of the Judiciary and police fear that doing the right thing and breaking ranks will end their lives as they once knew it.

There is blanket retaliation.

If you legislators don't act, a bad situation will only get worse.

Are you willing to address helping the people recover from Connecticut's official abuse of citizens and act to prevent scores of future victims?

Thank you,

Steven G. Erickson

I am posting this open email to you, here

The above sent to:

The Connecticut Judiciary Committee legislator emails: Mcdonald@senatedems.ct.gov, mlawlor99@juno.com, Handley@senatedems.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov, Al.Adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov, Ryan.Barry@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Beth.Bye@cga.ct.gov, David.Cappiello@cga.ct.gov, Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, John.Geragosian@cga.ct.gov, Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Kenneth.Green@cga.ct.gov, Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov, William.Hamzy@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, David.McCluskey@cga.ct.gov, Faith.McMahon@cga.ct.gov, Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Tim.Obrien@cga.ct.gov, Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov, Claudia.Powers@housegop.ct.gov, Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov, TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, James.Spallone@cga.ct.gov, cam9123@hotmail.com, Christopher.Stone@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov

I spent 100's of thousands of dollars fixing up boarded up rental properties and years of back breaking work, this is how Connecticut rewarded me for my honest efforts:


* * * *
* * * *

Will police pay informants $10,000 to kill citizens that make police misconduct complaints? [click here for more]

I wrote to Bush about the problems I was having with the courts and police not acting in the public's best interest or for small business, and then I was falsely arrested and imprisoned. [click here for my post on the letter to George W. Bush]

[click here] to see faces of Connecticut Police misconduct and brutality

No comments: